top of page
Search
  • golijahrcontrosbo

Carcassonne - The River Xbox Download Code

Updated: Mar 28, 2020





















































About This Content Embellish your landscape with the River expansion! The River expansion lets you embellish your landscape while changing up the starting location. The River is made up of 11 tiles, which replace the starting tile. Take turns placing the River tiles while also deploying meeples. Once you’ve used up the River tiles, continue playing as usual with the other tiles. You must follow the illustration, as always. This expansion lets you more evenly distribute the landscape you’ll create over the course of the game. 1075eedd30 Title: Carcassonne - The RiverGenre: Casual, StrategyDeveloper:Asmodee Digital, Frima StudioRelease Date: 29 Nov, 2017 Carcassonne - The River Xbox Download Code Almost a necessity for Carcassonne. Makes the early game much more open and enjoyable, allowing for a range of tile placements once the river is complete.. Almost a necessity for Carcassonne. Makes the early game much more open and enjoyable, allowing for a range of tile placements once the river is complete.. Edit: Works fine you need to update the game manually for the dlc to properly install.. Edit: Works fine you need to update the game manually for the dlc to properly install.. I have played Carcassonne with river as a table top game for 5 years. I love the river. So when I saw Steam had Carcassonne I ordered the river and main games. I had trouble installing the river, but was able to finally install the main game. How I want to activate the river. But I can not find a way to do that. Bad Bad Steam!!!!. I have played Carcassonne with river as a table top game for 5 years. I love the river. So when I saw Steam had Carcassonne I ordered the river and main games. I had trouble installing the river, but was able to finally install the main game. How I want to activate the river. But I can not find a way to do that. Bad Bad Steam!!!!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What is YouTube Vanced iOS and Why You Need It

YouTube Vanced iOS: What Is It and How to Get It Introduction If you are a fan of YouTube, you might have heard of YouTube Vanced, a modded version of the official YouTube app that offers many feature

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
bottom of page